Hope Services Coordinators

Property Name

City

Service Coordinator

Email Address

Lexington Square Angleton

Lakeshia Johnson

lajohnson@hthf.org

Oaks on Florence Bell

Brenda Tafoya

btafoya@hthf.org

Parkview Terrace Bell Gardens

Brenda Tafoya

btafoya@hthf.org

Cathedral Palms Cathedral City

Lucia Mitre

lmitre@hthf.org

River Canyon Cathedral City

Lucia Mitre

lmitre@hthf.org

Corona de Oro Corona

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Corona del Rey Corona

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Clark Manor Downey

Denise Virgen

dvirgen@hthf.org

Downey View Downey

Denise Virgen

dvirgen@hthf.org

Cobblestone Village Escondido

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

Juniper Escondido

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

Fountains at Sierra Fontana

Lynda Roman

lroman@hthf.org

Gardens at Sierra Fontana

Lynda Roman

lroman@hthf.org

Plaza at Sierra Fontana

Lynda Roman

lroman@hthf.org

Village at Sierra Fontana

Lynda Roman

lroman@hthf.org

Vista Grande Court Glendale

Brenda Tafoya

btafoya@hthf.org

Hawthorne Terrace Hawthorne

Denise Virgen

dvirgen@hthf.org

Sunflower Terrace Houston

Lakeshia Johnson

lajohnson@hthf.org

Colony of Humble Humble

Lakeshia Johnson

lajohnson@hthf.org

Countryside Humble

Lakeshia Johnson

lajohnson@hthf.org

Desert Meadows Indio

Lucia Mitre

lmitre@hthf.org

Vista Dunes La Quinta

Lucia Mitre

lmitre@hthf.org

Alta Vista Los Angeles

Denise Virgen

dvirgen@hthf.org

Encanto Court Los Angeles

Brenda Tafoya

btafoya@hthf.org

Little Lake Village Los Angeles

Brenda Tafoya

btafoya@hthf.org

Tres Lomas Los Angeles

Natashka Jones

njones@hthf.org

San Antonio Vista Montclair

Claudia Coletta

ccoletta@hthf.org

San Emi Montclair

Claudia Coletta

ccoletta@hthf.org

San Marino Montclair

Claudia Coletta

ccoletta@hthf.org

Vista del Cielo Montclair

Claudia Coletta

ccoletta@hthf.org

Vista del Sol National City

Miriam Fonseca

mifonseca@hthf.org

Cape Cod Oceanside

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

La Mision Oceanside

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

Mission Cove Oceanside

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

Summer Terrace Palmdale

LifeSteps

ghernandez@lifestepsusa.org

Whispering Palms Palmdale

LifeSteps

ghernandez@lifestepsusa.org

Marv’s Place Pasadena

Denise Virgen

dvirgen@hthf.org

Heritage Pointe Rancho Cucamonga

Lynda Roman

lroman@hthf.org

Monterey Village Rancho Cucamonga

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Mountainside Rancho Cucamonga

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Rancho Verde Village Rancho Cucamonga

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Sunset Heights Rancho Cucamonga

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Sycamore Springs Rancho Cucamonga

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Villagio Rancho Cucamonga

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Citrus Grove/Vista Cas Rialto

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Crossings Rialto

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Renaissance Village Rialto

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Mission Pointe Riverside

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Mission Village Riverside

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

La Posada del Rey San Antonio

Prospera

LaPosadaDelReySvcs@prosperahcs.org 

Olive Meadows San Bernardino

Jennifer Cervantes

jcervantes@hthf.org

Valencia Vista San Bernardino

Jennifer Cervantes

jcervantes@hthf.org

Las Palmas San Clemente

Blanca Arellano

barellano@hthf.org

Parkside San Diego

Miriam Fonseca

mifonseca@hthf.org

Talmadge San Diego

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

Vista Terraza I & II San Diego

Miriam Fonseca

mifonseca@hthf.org

Melrose Villas San Marcos

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

Paseo de Oro San Marcos

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

Sierra Vista San Marcos

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

Villa Serena San Marcos

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

Westlake Village I & II San Marcos

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

Shadow Hill Santee

Miriam Fonseca

mifonseca@hthf.org

Spring Valley Spring Valley

Miriam Fonseca

mifonseca@hthf.org

Impressions @ Valley Victorville

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Northgate Village Victorville

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Promenade West Covina

Denise Virgen

dvirgen@hthf.org

Arbor Villas Yorba Linda

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Oakcrest Heights Yorba Linda

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Oakcrest Terrace Yorba Linda

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Villa Plumosa Yorba Linda

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Dumosa Yucca Valley

Lucia Mitre

lmitre@hthf.org

 

BECAUSE OF YOU

we are making a difference in the lives of children, families and seniors living in poverty. Together, we transform lives and communities.

Skip to content