Hope Services Coordinators

Property Name

City

Service Coordinator

Email Address

Lexington SquareAngleton

Lakeshia Johnson

lajohnson@hthf.org

Oaks on FlorenceBell

Brenda Tafoya

btafoya@hthf.org

Parkview TerraceBell Gardens

Brenda Tafoya

btafoya@hthf.org

Cathedral PalmsCathedral City

Lucia Mitre

lmitre@hthf.org

River CanyonCathedral City

Lucia Mitre

lmitre@hthf.org

Corona de OroCorona

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Corona del ReyCorona

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Clark ManorDowney

Denise Virgen

dvirgen@hthf.org

Downey ViewDowney

Denise Virgen

dvirgen@hthf.org

Cobblestone VillageEscondido

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

JuniperEscondido

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

Fountains at SierraFontana

Lynda Roman

lroman@hthf.org

Gardens at SierraFontana

Lynda Roman

lroman@hthf.org

Plaza at SierraFontana

Lynda Roman

lroman@hthf.org

Village at SierraFontana

Lynda Roman

lroman@hthf.org

Vista Grande CourtGlendale

Brenda Tafoya

btafoya@hthf.org

Hawthorne TerraceHawthorne

Denise Virgen

dvirgen@hthf.org

Sunflower TerraceHouston

Lakeshia Johnson

lajohnson@hthf.org

Colony of HumbleHumble

Lakeshia Johnson

lajohnson@hthf.org

CountrysideHumble

Lakeshia Johnson

lajohnson@hthf.org

Desert MeadowsIndio

Lucia Mitre

lmitre@hthf.org

Vista DunesLa Quinta

Lucia Mitre

lmitre@hthf.org

Alta VistaLos Angeles

Denise Virgen

dvirgen@hthf.org

Encanto CourtLos Angeles

Brenda Tafoya

btafoya@hthf.org

Little Lake VillageLos Angeles

Brenda Tafoya

btafoya@hthf.org

Tres LomasLos Angeles

Natashka Jones

njones@hthf.org

San Antonio VistaMontclair

Claudia Coletta

ccoletta@hthf.org

San EmiMontclair

Claudia Coletta

ccoletta@hthf.org

San MarinoMontclair

Claudia Coletta

ccoletta@hthf.org

Vista del CieloMontclair

Claudia Coletta

ccoletta@hthf.org

Vista del SolNational City

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

Cape CodOceanside

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

La MisionOceanside

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

Mission CoveOceanside

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

Summer TerracePalmdale

LifeSteps

ghernandez@lifestepsusa.org

Whispering PalmsPalmdale

LifeSteps

ghernandez@lifestepsusa.org

Marv’s PlacePasadena

Denise Virgen

dvirgen@hthf.org

Heritage PointeRancho Cucamonga

Lynda Roman

lroman@hthf.org

Monterey VillageRancho Cucamonga

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

MountainsideRancho Cucamonga

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Rancho Verde VillageRancho Cucamonga

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Sunset HeightsRancho Cucamonga

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Sycamore SpringsRancho Cucamonga

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

VillagioRancho Cucamonga

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Citrus Grove/Vista CasRialto

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

CrossingsRialto

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Renaissance VillageRialto

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Mission PointeRiverside

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Mission VillageRiverside

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

La Posada del ReySan Antonio

Prospera

LaPosadaDelReySvcs@prosperahcs.org 

Olive MeadowsSan Bernardino

Jennifer Cervantes

jcervantes@hthf.org

Valencia VistaSan Bernardino

Jennifer Cervantes

jcervantes@hthf.org

Las PalmasSan Clemente

Blanca Arellano

barellano@hthf.org

ParksideSan Diego

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

TalmadgeSan Diego

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

Vista Terraza I & IISan Diego

Christian Torrico

ctorrico@hthf.org

Melrose VillasSan Marcos

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

Paseo de OroSan Marcos

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

Sierra VistaSan Marcos

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

Villa SerenaSan Marcos

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

West Lake Village I & IISan Marcos

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

Shadow HillSantee

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

Spring ValleySpring Valley

Stephanie de la Torre

Sdelatorre@hthf.org

Impressions @ ValleyVictorville

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

Northgate VillageVictorville

Noemi Harnen-Corona

ncorona@hthf.org

PromenadeWest Covina

Denise Virgen

dvirgen@hthf.org

Arbor VillasYorba Linda

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Oakcrest HeightsYorba Linda

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Oakcrest TerraceYorba Linda

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

Villa PlumosaYorba Linda

Nyccolet Testero

ntestero@hthf.org

DumosaYucca Valley

Lucia Mitre

lmitre@hthf.org

 

BECAUSE OF YOU

we are making a difference in the lives of children, families and seniors living in poverty. Together, we transform lives and communities.

Skip to content