“Teamwork is the ability to work together toward a common vision. The ability to direct individual accomplishments toward organizational objectives. It is the fuel that allows common people to attain uncommon results.” ~ Andrew Carnegie

The Hope Team works together to direct, leverage, and support community development activities and resources across a variety of partners, resulting in targeted neighborhood transformation around affordable housing sites.

Gregory Bradbard

President

gbradbard@hthf.org

 

Sara Clark

Program Manager

sclark@hthf.org

 

Alyssa Cotter

Director of Development

acotter@hthf.org

 

Gabriella Hoffman

Business Manager

ghoffman@hthf.org

 

Emily Ku

AmeriCorps VIP Fellow

eku@hthf.org

 

Julie Normand

Administrative Assistant

jnormand@hthf.org

 

Suzanne Sproul

Foundation and Corporate Relations Coordinator

ssproul@hthf.org

 

Jill Van Balen

Senior Director of Marketing

jvanbalen@nationalcore.org

SAN BERNARDINO/RIVERSIDE COUNTIES

Sandra Bowers

Regional Director

sbowers@hthf.org

 

Jennifer Cervantes

Services Coordinator

jcervantes@hthf.org

 

Claudia Coletta

Services Coordinator

ccoletta@hthf.org

 

Heidi Reyes

Economic Mobility Specialist

hreyes@hthf.org

 

Lucia Mitre

Services Coordinator

lmitre@hthf.org

 

Lynda Roman

Services Coordinator

lroman@hthf.org

 

Noemi Harnen-Corona

Services Coordinator

ncorona@hthf.org

 

LA/ORANGE COUNTIES

Blanca Arellano

Regional Director

barellano@hthf.org

 

Alice Gamboa-Rico

Services Coordinator

agamboarico@hthf.org

 

Stephanie De La Torre

Services Coordinator

sdelatorre@hthf.org

 

SAN DIEGO COUNTY

Brian Woods

Regional Director

bwoods@hthf.org

 

Diana Aguiar-Briceno

Services Coordinator

daguiar@nationalcore.org

 

TEXAS

Lakeshia Johnson

Services Coordinator

lajohnson@hthf.org