Hope Services Coordinators

Inland Empire Region

Property Name

City

Service Coordinator

Email Address

Cathedral Palms Cathedral City Lucia Mitre lmitre@hthf.org
River Canyon Cathedral City Lucia Mitre lmitre@hthf.org
Fountains at Sierra Fontana Lynda Roman lroman@hthf.org
Gardens at Sierra Fontana Lynda Roman lroman@hthf.org
Plaza at Sierra Fontana Lynda Roman lroman@hthf.org
Village at Sierra Fontana Lynda Roman lroman@hthf.org
Desert Meadows * Indio Lauren Loy lloy@hthf.org
Vista Dunes La Quinta Lauren Loy lloy@hthf.org
San Marino Montclair Claudia Roman croman@hthf.org
San Antonio Vista Montclair Marycarmen Guerrero mguerrero@hthf.org
San Emi Montclair Marycarmen Guerrero mguerrero@hthf.org
Vista del Cielo Montclair Marycarmen Guerrero mguerrero@hthf.org
Vista Verde Ontario Marycarmen Guerrero mguerrero@hthf.org
Heritage Pointe Rancho Cucamonga Lynda Roman lroman@hthf.org
Day Creek Senior Rancho Cucamonga Nyccolet Testero ntestero@hthf.org
Sycamore Springs Rancho Cucamonga Open  
Monterey Village Rancho Cucamonga Open  
Mountainside Rancho Cucamonga Open  
Rancho Verde Village Rancho Cucamonga Open  
Villagio Rancho Cucamonga Open  
Sunset Heights Rancho Cucamonga Steph Joseph sjoseph@hthf.org
Citrus Grove/Vista Cas Rialto Nyccolet Testero ntestero@hthf.org
Crossings Rialto Nyccolet Testero ntestero@hthf.org
Renaissance Village Rialto Nyccolet Testero ntestero@hthf.org
Olive Meadows San Bernardino Jennifer Cervantes/
Kariaana Leon
jcervantes@hthf.org
kleon@hthf.org
Valencia Vista San Bernardino Jennifer Cervantes/
Kariaana Leon
jcervantes@hthf.org
kleon@hthf.org
Crestview Terrace San Bernardino Jennifer Cervantes/
Kariaana Leon
jcervantes@hthf.org
kleon@hthf.org
Impressions @ Valley Victorville Nyccolet Testero ntestero@hthf.org
Northgate Village Victorville Nyccolet Testero ntestero@hthf.org
Dumosa Yucca Valley Lauren Loy lloy@hthf.org

Los Angeles/Orange County Region

Property Name

City

Service Coordinator

Email Address

Oaks on Florence Bell Open  
Parkview Terrace Bell Gardens Open  
Corona de Oro Corona Hugo Bernardino hbernardino@hthf.org
Corona del Rey Corona Hugo Bernardino hbernardino@hthf.org
Clark Manor Downey Oli Mora omora@hthf.org
Downey View Downey Oli Mora omora@hthf.org
Vista Grande Court Glendale Open  
Hawthorne Terrace Hawthorne Oli Mora omora@hthf.org
Little Lake Village Los Angeles Open  
Encanto Court Los Angeles Open  
Tres Lomas Los Angeles Denise Virgen dvirgen@hthf.org
Alta Vista (LA HQ) Los Angeles Oli Mora omora@hthf.org
Summer Terrace Palmdale LifeSteps ghernandez@lifestepsusa.org
Whispering Palms Palmdale LifeSteps ghernandez@lifestepsusa.org
Marv’s Place Pasadena Oli Mora omora@hthf.org
Veteran’s Park Pomona Melody Sitt msitt@hthf.org
Mission Pointe Riverside Hugo Bernardino hbernardino@hthf.org
Mission Village Riverside Hugo Bernardino hbernardino@hthf.org
Las Palmas San Clemente Blanca Arellano barellano@hthf.org
Promenade West Covina Oli Mora omora@hthf.org
Arbor Villas Yorba Linda Hugo Bernardino hbernardino@hthf.org
Oakcrest Heights Yorba Linda Hugo Bernardino hbernardino@hthf.org
Oakcrest Terrace Yorba Linda Hugo Bernardino hbernardino@hthf.org
Villa Plumosa Yorba Linda Hugo Bernardino hbernardino@hthf.org

Texas Region

Property Name

City

Service Coordinator

Email Address

Lexington Square Angleton Lakeshia Johnson lajohnson@hthf.org
Sunflower Terrace Houston Lakeshia Johnson lajohnson@hthf.org
Colony of Humble Humble Lakeshia Johnson lajohnson@hthf.org
Countryside Humble Lakeshia Johnson lajohnson@hthf.org

San Diego Region

Property Name

City

Service Coordinator

Email Address

Cobblestone Village Escondido Stacey Kempton skempton@hthf.org
Juniper Escondido Stacey Kempton skempton@hthf.org
Vista del Sol National City Illiana Quintero iquintero@hthf.org
Cape Cod Oceanside Laura Martinez lamartinez@hthf.org
La Mision Oceanside Laura Martinez lamartinez@hthf.org
Mission Cove Oceanside Laura Martinez lamartinez@hthf.org
Vista Terraza I & II San Diego Illiana Quintero iquintero@hthf.org
Parkside San Diego Illiana Quintero iquintero@hthf.org
Talmadge (SD HQ) San Diego Stephanie De La Torre sdelatorre@hthf.org
Vista Del Puente San Diego Stephanie De La Torre sdelatorre@hthf.org
Encanto Village San Diego Stephanie De La Torre sdelatorre@hthf.org
Melrose Villas San Marcos Stacey Kempton skempton@hthf.org
Villa Serena San Marcos Stacey Kempton skempton@hthf.org
West Lake Village I & II San Marcos Stacey Kempton skempton@hthf.org
Paseo de Oro San Marcos Stacey Kempton skempton@hthf.org
Sierra Vista San Marcos Stacey Kempton skempton@hthf.org
San Ysidro Senior San Ysidro Stephanie De La Torre sdelatorre@hthf.org
Shadow Hill Santee Illiana Quintero iquintero@hthf.org
Spring Valley Spring Valley Illiana Quintero iquintero@hthf.org

BECAUSE OF YOU

we are making a difference in the lives of children, families and seniors living in poverty. Together, we transform lives and communities.

Skip to content